Fachschule – BHM

DAS TEAM FÜR DEN FACHBEREICH BETRIEBS- UND HAUSHALTSMANAGEMENT

Gschwentner Maria
m.gschwentner@tsn.at
Bramböck Gertrud
g.bramboeck@tsn.at
Fender Erika
e.fender@tsn.at
Geisler Andrea
an.geisler@tsn.at
Greil Gertraud
g.greil@tsn.at
Haaser Gertraud
Haaser Gertraud
g.haaser@tsn.at
Hauberger Bettina
Hausberger Bettina
b.hausberger@tsn.at
Hochmuth Brigitte
b.hochmuth@tsn.at
Kapfinger-Brida Sabina
s.kapfingerbrida@tsn.at
Kretschmer Marianne
m.kretschmer@tsn.at
Kröll Theresia
t.kroell@tsn.at
Mader Gabriele
g.mader@tsn.at
Mayr Kathrin
k.jaeger@tsn.at
Nagiller Maria-Christine
m.nagiller@tsn.at
Nocker Agnes
a.nocker@tsn.at
Pichler Elisabeth
el.pichler@tsn.at
Prader
Prader Katharina
k.prader@tsn.at
Prantl Margret
mar.prantl@tsn.at
Schranzhofer Roswitta
r.schranzhofer@tsn.at
Schweiger Rosa
ro.schweiger@tsn.at
Selva Anita
a.selva@tsn.at
Steger Claudia
c.steger@tsn.at
Steinlechner Alexandra
a.steinlechner@tsn.at
Strickner Maria
m.strickner@tsn.at
Troppmair Barbara
b.troppmair@tsn.at
Wegscheider Christine
ch.wegscheider@tsn.at