Fachschule für Landwirtschaft

MOBILITÄTS
WOCHE

DAS TEAM FÜR DEN FACHBEREICH LANDWIRTSCHAFT

Norz_Josef1
Dir. Norz Josef
lla.rotholz@tsn.at
Haas Hannes
hannes.haas@tsn.at
Ehrenstrasser Konrad
k.ehrenstrasser@tsn.at
Anschuber Markus
m.anschuber@tsn.at
Astner Georg
ge.astner@tsn.at
Egger Johann
hans.egger@tsn.at
Fender Johannes
h.fender@tsn.at
Feuersinger Martin
m.feuersinger@tsn.at
Frischmann Stefan
stefan.frischmann@tsn.at
Grünbichler Peter
p.gruenbichler@tsn.at
Haas Martin
mart.haas@tsn.at
Juffinger Michael
m.juffinger@tsn.at
Kichebner Christian
c.kirchebner@tsn.at
Kolb Franz
f.kolb@tsn.at
Kolb Marianne
m.kolb@tsn.at
Lanzinger Hans-Peter
hansp.lanzinger@tsn.at
Oblasser Josef
jo.oblasser@tsn.at
Plank Michael
mi.plank@tsn.at
Rauch Michaela
m.rauch@tsn.at
Ringler Marcus
marcus.ringler@tsn.at
Steger Andreas
a.steger@tsn.at
Stöckl Emanuel
e.stoeckl@tsn.at
Stoll Josef
j.stoll@tsn.at
Wagner Raphael
r.wagner@tsn.at
Wetscher Franz
f.wetscher@tsn.at